top of page
alumni cruise.jpeg


Our mission is to support YMCA Camp Chingachgook’s growth and progress, preserve its history, maintain its traditional values, and provide opportunities for alumni and friends to stay in touch with each other and Camp Chingachgook.


Committee Members

Bourke Kraus - Chair

Jim Dunham - Historian 

Lindsay Poirier - Secretary

Pat Poirier - Treasurer 


Jiné Andreozzi

Rebecca Atwell

Gary August

Deb Katz

Clay Mowry

Mike Obermayer

Peter Redmond

Luke Riccio

Sarah Taromina

Kelly (Williams) Visker

Interested in joining our committee?

Contact us:

bottom of page